Our People

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Abasciano, Michael P.Principal+1 617-586-1077mabasciano@floydadvisory.com
Bench, ShannonOperations Assistant+1 646-664-0699sbench@floydadvisory.com
Dolph, Lina M.Associate+1 617-586-1078ldolph@floydadvisory.com
Floyd, Joseph J.President+1 212-867-5848jfloyd@floydadvisory.com
Gaudet, Shannon M.Senior Associate+1 617-586-1082sgaudet@floydadvisory.com
Gillett, Jesse J.Manager +1 617-586-1072jgillett@floydadvisory.com
Gingrich, Elizabeth M.Associate+1 646-449-7273egingrich@floydadvisory.com
Gordon, Michael C.Principal+1 646-664-0698mgordon@floydadvisory.com
Hoepner, Daniel M.Associate+1 646-449-7281dhoepner@floydadvisory.com
Ives, George R.Vice President+1 646-449-7275gives@floydadvisory.com
Klerowski, Jon P.Principal+1 617-586-1076jklerowski@floydadvisory.com
Klyuchnikova, LizSenior Associate+1 646-449-7274eklyuchnikova@floydadvisory.com
Lashway, Robert W.Principal+1 617-586-1085rlashway@floydadvisory.com
Lee, SelinaAssociate+1 646-449-7268slee@floydadvisory.com
Liao, Julia K.Associate+1 617-586-1073jliao@floydadvisory.com
McLeish, Susan A.Partner+1 617-586-1086smcleish@floydadvisory.com
Palmer, Janet M.Partner+1 212-867-5848jpalmer@floydadvisory.com
Phillips, Michael W.Partner +1 617-586-1075mphillips@floydadvisory.com
Raymond, Jake J.Associate+1 646-884-9613jraymond@floydadvisory.com
Rousselle, Michael J.Senior Associate+1 617-586-1083mrousselle@floydadvisory.com
Saule, Amanda K.Senior Associate+1 646-664-0671asaule@floydadvisory.com
Shea, William F.Senior Manager +1 646-884-9652wshea@floydadvisory.com
Smuts, Anson E.Associate+1 646-449-7287asmuts@floydadvisory.com
Snow, Genevieve S.Associate+1 646-449-7285gsnow@floydadvisory.com
Szafran, Jeffrey J.Partner+1 617-586-1080jszafran@floydadvisory.com
Zadroga, Diana M.Associate+1 617-586-1079dzadroga@floydadvisory.com

Our talent

We recruit, retain and develop the most talented people in our profession. By having the best people, we earn the respect of our clients and the opportunity to serve on challenging and high profile projects.

Expertise

  • Strategy
  • Valuation
  • Forensic accounting
  • GAAP
  • GAAS
  • SEC Reporting
  • Bankruptcy
  • Finance