Our People

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Bench, ShannonOperations Assistant+1 646-664-0699sbench@floydadvisory.com
Brown, RyanAssociate+1 646-449-7273rbrown@floydadvisory.com
Floyd, Joseph J.President+1 212-867-5848jfloyd@floydadvisory.com
Geci, Kaitlyn M.Senior Associate+1 617-586-1079kgeci@floydadvisory.com
Hoepner, Daniel M.Senior Associate+1 646-449-7281dhoepner@floydadvisory.com
Ives, George R.Vice President+1 646-449-7275gives@floydadvisory.com
Klerowski, Jon P.Principal+1 617-586-1076jklerowski@floydadvisory.com
Klyuchnikova, LizSenior Associate+1 646-449-7274eklyuchnikova@floydadvisory.com
Lashway, Robert W.Partner+1 617-586-1085rlashway@floydadvisory.com
Lee, SelinaAssociate+1 646-449-7268slee@floydadvisory.com
Liao, Julia K.Senior Associate+1 617-586-1073jliao@floydadvisory.com
Loewenstern, Marni J.Senior Associate+1 617.586.1072 mloewenstern@floydadvisory.com
McLeish, Susan A.Partner+1 617-586-1086smcleish@floydadvisory.com
Phillips, Michael W.Partner +1 617-586-1075mphillips@floydadvisory.com
Saule, Amanda K.Manager+1 646-664-0671asaule@floydadvisory.com
Shea, William F.Partner+1 646-884-9652wshea@floydadvisory.com
Smuts, Anson E.Manager+1 646-449-7287asmuts@floydadvisory.com
Szafran, Jeffrey J.Partner+1 617-586-1080jszafran@floydadvisory.com

Our talent


We recruit, retain, and develop the most talented people in our profession. By having the best people, we earn the respect of our clients and the opportunity to serve on challenging and high profile projects.

Expertise

 

  • Strategy
  • Valuation
  • Forensic accounting
  • GAAP
  • GAAS
  • SEC Reporting
  • Bankruptcy
  • Finance